Board Members

Mr. Patrick Smith

President (2025)

Mr. Christopher McGee

Vice President (2026)

Mrs. Jennifer Pettinelli


Mr. Travis Conway


Mrs. Loretta Reed


Mr. Louis Hardy Jr.


Mr. Brian Williams



Mr. Seth Cohen

Chief School Administrator

Mr. Timothy Mantz

Business Administrator

Mr. Robert Merryman

Board Attorney

Board of Education members are elected to serve a three-year term of office.

The current Board of Education members are listed with the expiration year of their term of office.