Board Members

Mrs. Jennifer Pettinelli

President (2021)

jpettinelli@apsedu.org

Mr. Robert Melick

Vice President (2019)

rmelick@apsedu.org

Mr. Travis Conway

(2021)

tconway@apsedu.org

Mr. Christopher McGee

(2020)

cmcgee@apsedu.org

Mrs. Loretta Reed

(2020)

lreed@apsedu.org

Mr. Patrick Smith

(2019)

psmith@apsedu.org

Administration 

Mr. Seth Cohen

Chief School Administrator

scohen@apsedu.org

Mr. Timothy Mantz

Business Administrator

Mr. Robert Merryman

Board Attorney

Board of Education members are elected to serve a three-year term of office.

The current Board of Education members are listed with the expiration year of their term of office.