NAME

(Last, First)

EXTENSION

(908-454-5000)

 

EMAIL

(First Initial,
then last name
@apsedu.org)
 

Bickert, Melissa 225 mbickert@apsedu.org
Bifano, Theresa 220 tbifano@apsedu.org
Cafeteria 222 bascolese@apsedu.org
Cohen, Seth 200 scohen@apsedu.org
Cote, Patricia 212 pcote@apsedu.org
Cutarelli, Pamela 223 pcutarelli@apsedu.org
D’Aprile, Barbara 213 bdaprile@apsedu.org
Davis, Samantha 218 samdavis@apsedu.org
Davis, Stuart 201 sdavis@apsedu.org
Farnsworth, Elizabeth 236 efarnsworth@apsedu.org
Flynn, Stephanie 228 sflynn@apsedu.org
Gilles, Kimberly 238 kgilles@apsedu.org
Griffiths, Laura 205 nurse@apsedu.org
Horan, Kristi 216 khoran@apsedu.org
Kaminski, Ernest 230 ekaminski@apsedu.org
Kelliher, Jessica 233 jkelliher@apsedu.org
Kern, Joan 227 jkern@apsedu.org
Lamas, Jenna 217 jlamas@apsedu.org
Laustsen, Diane 231 dlaustsen@apsedu.org
Linfante, Elyse 235 elinfante@apsedu.org
Mantz, Timothy 202 tmantz@apsedu.org
Mason, Megan 226 mmason@apsedu.org
McGrath, Kristine 220 kmcgrath@apsedu.org
Miller, Robert 221 rmiller @apsedu.org
Nailos, Brittany 224 bnailos@apsedu.org
Olah, Lynn 200 lolah@apsedu.org
Payne, Sarah 226 spayne@apsedu.org
Phillips, Kelly 214 kphillips@apsedu.org
Plimpton, Robert 209 rplimpton@apsedu.org
Smith, Renee 219 rsmith@apsedu.org
Truby, Jennifer 225 jtruby@apsedu.org
VanHorn, Kelsey 218 kvanhorn@apsedu.org
Walker, Lori 234 lwalker@apsedu.org
Weiss, Kimberlee 215 kweiss@apsedu.org
Yale, Melissa 210 myale@apsedu.org